I think cover images sell more books. No stats of my own to back that up, but Crime Bake’s done their homework and provided some impressive statistics on what a publisher’s listing your novel’s cover image does for sales. 

Crime Bake is offering a course in marketing, an area I know so little about but hope to learn a great deal as I progress and build my author’s platform.

Just passing on to RGBers what I learn about covers and cover art.  Here’s the link to their post.  

Mary H. McFarland 

http://us1.campaign-archive1.com/?u=8b20bfbb3adeebb9bcc6ac0ea&id=6203120bcb&e=799291f69d

Leave a Reply

